Dennis Bowles, Forester

(810) 820-2681

Jessica Carleton, Engineer

jessica.carleton@macd.org (810) 230-8766 

Haley Dukes, Conservation Technician

haley.dukes@macd.org (810) 605-3123

Micah Hutchison, Produce Safety Technician

micah.hutchison@macd.org (810) 820-2681     

Servicing Genesee, Lapeer, Livingston, Oakland, Saginaw, Shiawassee, & Tuscola Counties

Jeffrey Johnson, Sr. Conservation Coordinator

jeffrey.johnson@macd.org (810) 820-2681

LaBria Lane, Conservation Coordinator

labria.lane@macd.org (810) 820-2681

Dennis Long, Civil Engineering Technician

dennis.long@mi.usda.gov (810) 605-3141

Patrick Scanlon, Coordinator, GiLLS CISMA

patrick.scanlon@macd.org (810) 820-2681

Servicing Genesee, Lapeer, Livingston, & Shiawassee Counties

Brian Schorr, Soil Conservation & Watershed Technician
Angela Warren, Administrator

angela.warren@macd.org (810) 820-2681 or (810) 230-8766 x3

Anastasia Williams, MAEAP Technician 

anastasia.williams@macd.org (810) 605-3146     

Servicing Genesee & Oakland Counties

Email us

Genesee Conservation District

Office hours 8am-4:30pm

Monday-Friday

Closed federal holidays

Main: 1525 N. Elms Rd. 

Flint, MI 48532

Ph: 810.230.8766 x3

Urban: 336 W. First St.

Ste. 207

Flint, MI 48502

Ph: 810.820.2681

Join our email list. Never miss an update.
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
0