Staff Contact 

Dennis Bowles, Forester

(810) 820-2681

Jessica Carleton, Engineer

jessica.carleton@macd.org (810) 230-8766 

Taylor Crowley, Conservation Technician

taylor.crowley@macd.org (810) 605-3116

Haley Dukes, Soil Conservation Technician

haley.dukes@macd.org (810) 605-3123

Micah Hutchison, Produce Safety Technician

micah.hutchison@macd.org (810) 820-2681     

Servicing Genesee, Lapeer, Livingston, Oakland, Saginaw, Shiawassee, & Tuscola Counties

Morgan Jennings (Warda)

morgan.jennings@macd.org (810) 230-8766 x3

Jeffrey Johnson, Sr. Conservation Coordinator

jeffrey.johnson@macd.org (810) 820-2681

Dennis Long, Civil Engineering Technician

dennis.long@mi.usda.gov (810) 605-3141

Heather Ramsey, Conservation Program Assistant

heather.ramsey@macd.org (810) 230-8766 x3

Patrick Scanlon, Coordinator, GiLLS CISMA

patrick.scanlon@macd.org (810) 820-2681

Servicing Genesee, Lapeer, Livingston, & Shiawassee Counties

Angela Warren, Administrator

angela.warren@macd.org (810) 820-2681 or (810) 230-8766 x3

Anastasia Williams, MAEAP Technician 

anastasia.williams@macd.org (810) 605-3146     

Servicing Genesee & Oakland Counties

Email us

Board of Directors Meeting - November 11, 2020

  • Begins at 5:30 pm

  • Open to the public via Zoom by phone or online by following these instructions:

    • Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://msu.zoom.us/j/8109647531 

    • Or join by phone: +1 669 900 6833 or           +1 646 876 9923 US Toll                          Meeting ID: 810 964 7531

  • Following SB 1108 and the MI Open Meetings Act, Board meetings are being held remotely for public health due to the pandemic. The meeting agenda can be viewed here. Members of the public may contact Angela Warren with questions or concerns that need to be brought to the Board.

Genesee Conservation District

Office hours 8am-4:30pm

Monday-Friday

Closed federal holidays

Staff are working remotely at this time and may be contacted by email

Main: 1525 N. Elms Rd. 

Flint, MI 48532

Ph: 810.230.8766 x3

Urban: 336 W. First St.

Ste. 207

Flint, MI 48502

Ph: 810.820.2681

Join our email list. Never miss an update.
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
0